## DICKEY-SARGENT JOINT WATER RESOURCE DISTRICT MEETING NOTICE

## Sargent County Courthouse Forman, North Dakota

Thursday, July 17th, 2025 at 8:00 a.m.

Voting Members: Steve Hansen, Justin Gemar, John Quandt; Luke Siemieniewski, Todd Stein and

Roger Zetocha

Alternates: Keith Hauck and Don Zimbleman Dickey County and Bruce Speich and Michael Wyum-Sargent County

- 1. Approval of the May 15<sup>th</sup>, 2025 joint board meeting minutes.
- 2. Jackson Drain No. 1
  - -Maintenance of the pumps
- 3. Bills:

DVEC – electricity – \$ 239.00
Ohnstad Twichell-Joint Power Agreement \$ 614.00
Moore Engineering- \$

- 4. New business:
- 5. Old Business
  - Amend existing JPA to include permitting authority
- 6. Next Meeting Date

People with disabilities who plan to attend the meeting and require special arrangements should contact the Sargent County Water Board Office at 701-724-6241 EXT 113.

May 2025 Balances as per Sargent County Auditor:

DSJWRD-Jackson Improvement Fund \$ 344,240.74 DSJWRD-Jackson Improvement Maintenance Fund \$ 55,426.50