Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Home > Departments > Clerk of Courts

Sargent County Clerk of District Court

Honorable Daniel Narum, Judge of the District Court

Honorable Brad Cruff, Judge of the District Court

Alison Toepke, Clerk
(701) 724-6241 Ext. 111

Patsy Zirnhelt, Chief Deputy
701-724-6241 ext 112

Diane Brown, Deputy
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext 119

Cindy Yagow, Deputy
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext: 117

Useful Information


2016 Court Calendar
June 8/July 6/August 10/September 7/October 5/November 2/December 7

Court Appearances
When you arrive here for court please check in with the Clerk of Court on the Main Floor prior to your court appearance. You are not allowed to bring in your purse or food/beverages. Please remove your hat and turn off your phone prior to walking into the courtroom.

Pay Court Fines online here:

Self Help & Forms:

Search Court Records:

355 Main Street South, Suite 2
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Holidays & Closings Information

Related Links

Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2019 Sargent County & it's licensors.