Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Staff Directory

Pamela Maloney, Auditor  (Dept: Auditor)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 101  pam.maloney@co.sargent.nd.us  

Alison Toepke, Clerk of Court  (Dept: Clerk of Courts)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111  alison.toepke@co.sargent.nd.us  

Alison Toepke, County Recorder  (Dept: County Recorder)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111  alison.toepke@co.sargent.nd.us  

Joyce Chapin, Public Health Nurse  (Dept: District Health Unit)
Phone: 701-724-3725  joyce.chapin@co.sargent.nd.us  

Brenda K Peterson, Health Dept. Administrator  (Dept: District Health Unit)
Phone: 701-724-3725  brenda.peterson@co.sargent.nd.us  

Brian Tayer, EMS Ambulance Coordinator  (Dept: EMS Services)
Phone: 701-724-6241 x 134  scambulance@co.sargent.nd.us  

Marwood Klein, Asst. Ambulance Coordinator  (Dept: EMS Services)
Phone: 701-724-6241 x 134  scambulance@co.sargent.nd.us  

Sandra A Hanson, Emergency Manager  (Dept: Emergency Manager/911 Coordinator/Homeland Security)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 113  sandra.hanson@co.sargent.nd.us  

Melissa Blawat, Extension Office  (Dept: Extension Office)
Phone: 701-724-3355 Ext. 126  melissa.blawat@ndsu.edu  

Cindy Klapperich, Extension Agent/Family Consumer Science (FCS)  (Dept: Extension Office)
Phone: 701-724-3355 ext.130  Cindy.klapperich@ndsu.edu  

Merrill L. Engquist, Highway Superintendent  (Dept: Highway Superintendent)
Phone: 701-724-3090  merrill.engquist@co.sargent.nd.us  

Sandra Hanson, JDA Secretary  (Dept: Job Development Authority)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 113  sandra.hanson@co.sargent.nd.us  

Charles Sheeley, Juvenile Supervisor  (Dept: Juvenile Supervisor)
Phone: 701-671-1515  csheeley@ndcourts.com  

Travis Paeper, Sheriff  (Dept: Sheriff)
Phone: 701-724-3302  travis.paeper@co.sargent.nd.us  

Wendy R. Jacobson, Social Service Director  (Dept: Social Services)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 102  41jacw@nd.gov  

Lyle R. Bopp, State's Attorney  (Dept: State's Attorney)
Phone: 701-724-3888  lyle.bopp@co.sargent.nd.us  

Sandra Hanson, Tax Equalization Director  (Dept: Tax Director)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 113  sandra.hanson@co.sargent.nd.us  

Alison Toepke, Treasurer  (Dept: Treasurer)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111  alison.toepke@co.sargent.nd.us  

Jon Hanna, Veterans Service Officer  (Dept: Veterans Service Officer)
Phone: 701-724-6241 x 114  jon.hanna@co.ransom.nd.us  

Jeremy Becker, Weed Control Officer  (Dept: Weed Control)
Phone: 701-724-6241x108    

General Courthouse Contact

355 Main Street South
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6241

Fax: 701-724-6244

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Dept. hours may vary. Please check department page for further info.

Holidays & Closings Information

Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2017 Sargent County & it's licensors.