Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Staff Directory

Pamela Maloney, Auditor  (Dept: Auditor)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 1  

Alison Toepke, Clerk of Court  (Dept: Clerk of Courts)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111  

Alison Toepke, County Recorder  (Dept: County Recorder)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111  

Joyce Chapin, Public Health Nurse  (Dept: District Health Unit)
Phone: 701-724-3725  

Brenda K Peterson, Health Dept. Administrator  (Dept: District Health Unit)
Phone: 701-724-3725  

Brian Tayer, EMS Ambulance Coordinator  (Dept: EMS Services)
Phone: 701-724-6241 x 134  

Marwood Klein, Asst. Ambulance Coordinator  (Dept: EMS Services)
Phone: 701-724-6241 x 134  

Wendy Willprecht, Emergency Manager  (Dept: Emergency Manager/911 Coordinator/Homeland Security)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 113  

Melissa Blawat, Extension Office  (Dept: Extension Office)
Phone: 701-724-3355 Ext. 126  

Cindy Klapperich, Extension Agent/Family Consumer Science (FCS)  (Dept: Extension Office)
Phone: 701-724-3355 ext.130  

Merrill L. Engquist, Highway Superintendent  (Dept: Highway Superintendent)
Phone: 701-724-3090  

Sandra Hanson, JDA Secretary  (Dept: Job Development Authority)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 113  

Charles Sheeley, Juvenile Supervisor  (Dept: Juvenile Supervisor)
Phone: 701-671-1515  

Travis Paeper, Sheriff  (Dept: Sheriff)
Phone: 701-724-3302  

Darci Weber, Social Service Director  (Dept: Social Services)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext 137  

Lyle R. Bopp, State's Attorney  (Dept: State's Attorney)
Phone: 701-724-3888  

Denise Ferderer, Tax Equalization Director  (Dept: Tax Director)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 113  

Alison Toepke, Treasurer  (Dept: Treasurer)
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 111  

Jon Hanna, Veterans Service Officer  (Dept: Veterans Service Officer)
Phone: 701-724-6241 x 114  

Jeremy Becker, Weed Control Officer  (Dept: Weed Control)
Phone: 701-724-6241x108    

General Courthouse Contact

355 Main Street South
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6241

Fax: 701-724-6244

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Dept. hours may vary. Please check department page for further info.

Holidays & Closings Information

Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2019 Sargent County & it's licensors.