The Sargent County Courthouse is open to the public from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Home > Departments > Sargent County Commission & Minutes

Board of Commissioners

Jason Arth, County Commissioner
14896 86 St SE, Lidgerwood, ND, 58053
Phone: 701-680-2685 • Email:

Lyle Bopp, County Commissioner
PO Box 125, Forman, ND 58032
Phone: 701-724-3366 • Email:

Mark Breker, County Commissioner
114104 96th ST SE, Rutland ND 58060
Phone: 701-724-6474 • Email:

Wade Anderson, County Commissioner
13545 101st St SE, Havana, ND 58043
Phone: 701-724-6498 • Email:

Scott Johnson, County Commissioner
8292 128 Ave SE, Gwinner, ND 58040
Phone: 701-678-3521 • Email:

Below is the information to access Sargent County Commission meetings remotely. Regular commission meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of the month beginning at 9am CST.

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
Join Meeting

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States (Toll Free): 1 877 568 4106
United States: +1 (646) 749-3129

Access Code: 504-808-517

Useful Information

GIS Map Link

Commission Minutes

Please select a year below:


Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2024 Sargent County & it's licensors.