The Sargent County Courthouse is now open to the public from 9:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. Masks are required.
This change is effective February 1st, 2021.

Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Home > Departments > Tax Director

Tax Director

Phone: 701-724-6241 ext: 2

Denise Ferderer
Tax Equalization Director
701-724-6241 ext: 128

LaJuana Hayen
Deputy Tax Director
701-724-6241 ext: 116

Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 128

Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2021 Sargent County & it's licensors.