The Sargent County Board of Commissioners declared Tuesday, November 17th, 2020, that the Sargent County Court House will be going into a lock down effective Wednesday, November 18th, 2020. The Court House will be operating at full staff. Patrons will be allowed access by appointment only. Face coverings will be required upon entering the building. The lock down status will be evaluated on December 14th, 2020. Thank you for your understanding.

Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Home > Departments > Water Resource District

Shortfoot Creek Watershed Planning

For Shortfoot Creek Watershed information, click here.

Water Board Members

Sargent County
355 Main St S Ste 1
Forman, ND 58032
Phone: (701) 724-6241
Fax: (701) 724-6244

Michael Wyum
9270 139 Ave SE
Rutland, ND 58067-9432

Bruce Speich
133 3rd Ave.
Milnor, ND 58060
Phone: (701) 680-0841

Luke Siemieniewski
9582 148th Ave SE
Geneseo, ND 58053
Phone: (701) 538-4357

Todd Stein
9223 125th Ave SE
Cogswell, ND 58017
Phone: (701) 724-3442

Roger Zetocha
12069 79th St SE
Stirum, ND 58069
Phone: (701) 678-2568


View All Minutes

Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2021 Sargent County & it's licensors.